

## COUNTY OF HUMBOLDT

## Legislation Text

File #: 17-1714, Version: 1

New Appointments and Reappointments to the Humboldt County Workforce Development Board (HC-WDB)

That the Board of Supervisors review the attached membership applications for Dean Kerstetter, Jeff Hunerlach, Prudence Ratliff, and Tamara Wolski; a ppoint new applicants Dean Kerstetter, Jeff Hunerlach, Prudence Ratliff, and Tamara Wolski to the HC-WDB for two year terms effective immediately, in accordance with the HC-WDB bylaws; and reappoint current members Robert Christensen, Deanna Sisk, Dan Heinen, Michael Hetticher, Kari Love, Libby Maynard, and David Wells to the HC-WDB for two year terms effective July 1, 2017, in accordance with the HC-WDB bylaws.