

COUNTY OF HUMBOLDT

Legislation Text

File #: 17-0007, Version: 1

Appoint Sheri Graham-Whitt and Reappoint Sydney Fisher Larson and Dian Pecora to the First Five Humboldt Commission (Supervisor Mike Wilson)

That the Board of Supervisors appoint Sheri Graham-Whitt to a four-year term and reappoint Sydney Fisher Larson and Dian Pecora to three-year terms on the First Five Humboldt Commission.