

PLANNING COMMISSION

Alan Bongio First District - Chair Vacant - Second District Noah Levy Third District Mike L Newman Fourth District Peggy O'Neill Fifth District Brian Mitchell At-Large Melanie McCavour At-Large **COUNTY STAFF**

JOHN H. FORD Director, Planning and Building

CANCELLED

COUNTY OF HUMBOLDT PLANNING COMMISSION

825 Fifth Street Board of Supervisors Chambers Eureka, California

ACTION SUMMARY

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Due to a lack of a quorum this meeting was canceled.

NEXT MEETING

February 20, 2020