Attachment 3

Nomination List for Humboldt County Workforce Development Board and Executive Committee Presented by Nomination Committee (Dena McCullough and Mike Newman)

(Nomination List to be presented to Full Workforce Development Board for approval. Then a staff report will be prepared of WDB-approved new members and presented to the Board of Supervisors.)

Chair: Shelley Nilsen (7/1/21 – 6/30/23)

Vice Chair: Lee Cunningham (7/1/20 – 6/30/22)

New Board Members:

Megan Bonham -(7/1/21 - 6/30/23) (refer to redacted application)

Michelle Vassel – (7/1/21 - 6/30/23) (refer to redacted application)

Renewing Board Members:

Rosemary Den Ouden - (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

Daniel Dixon (Executive Committee) - (7/1/21 – 6/30/23)

Michael Hetticher - (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

Jeff Hunerlach (Dena appointed to Executive Committee) - (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

Libby Maynard -(7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

Pru Ratliff (Executive Committee) - (7/1/21 - 6/30/23)

Resignation:

Jessica Dalton due to change of position – end date: June 30, 2021

Dena McCullough – end date: June 30, 2021

Mike Newman due to change of position – end date: June 30, 2021