## HOUSING AUTHORITY COMMISSION (HUMBOLDT COUNTY)

**AUTHORITY:** 

Resolution Nos. 77-180 and 70-104

APPOINTING POWER:

**Board of Supervisors** 

MEMBERS:

7 (1 per district and 2 at-large tenant commissioners)

QUALIFICATIONS:

Resident of the County

TERM:

4 years (District) and 2 years (Tenant)

**FUNCTION:** 

Authorized to exercise or transact County housing functions

**DISCLOSURE CATEGORIES:** 

2, 3, 6, and 7

<u>NAME</u>

APPOINTED

REAPPOINTED

**EXPIRES** 

**District 1** 

MAUREEN GENGE Eureka, Ca. 95501 10/9/07

09/04/12, 9/1/20

09/04/24

morenie@hotmail.com

08/23/16

**District 2** 

VACANCY

**District 3** 

ELIZABETH CONNER

09/06/11

**08/25/15** 09/03/19

09/04/23

Arcata, Ca. 95521 econner@humboldt1.com

District 4

KAYLEN ESCARDA

10/07/08

09/04/12 09/05/14

09/04/24

Eureka, Ca. 95501

08/23/16

09/01/20

District 5

LESLIE ZONDERVAN-DROZ

Trinidad, Ca. 95570

09/29/20

10/22/23

## TENANT COMMISSIONERS (ONE OVER 62 YEARS OF AGE, IF POSSIBLE) – 2 YEAR TERMS

**Senior Tenant** 

Sylvia DeRooy

08/27/19

08/27/23

## **Non-Elderly Tenant**

VACANT

Contact:

Cheryl Churchill, Executive Director

735 W. Everding St.. Eureka, CA 95501

443-4583

cherylr@eureka-humboldt-hsq.org

**Meetings**: The Humboldt County Housing Authority meets on the 2<sup>nd</sup> Monday of each month at noon at the Housing Authority Office at 735 Everding St., Eureka

F:\users\bosstaff\BOARDS.COMMISSIONS.COMMITTEES\HOUSING AUTHORITY\Rosters\Housing Authority Commission 090120.doc 9/16/2020