HOUSING AUTHORITY COMMISSION (HUMBOLDT COUNTY)

AUTHORITY:	Resolution Nos. 77-180 and 70-104		
APPOINTING POWER:	Board of Supervisors		
MEMBERS:	7 (1 per district and 2 at-la	arge tenant commissioners)	ioners)
QUALIFICATIONS:	Resident of the County		
TERM:	4 years (District) and 2 ye	ears (Tenant)	
FUNCTION:	Authorized to exercise or transact County housing functions 2, 3, 6, and 7		
DISCLOSURE CATEGORIES:			
NAME	APPOINTED	REAPPOINTED	EXPIRES
District 1			
MAUREEN GENGE Eureka, Ca. 95501 morenie@hotmail.com	10/9/07	09/04/12	09/04/20
District 2		08/23/16	
PATRICK WHITCHURCH Fortuna, Ca. 95540 pat@wyatt-whitchurch.com	09/27/11	09/04/12	09/04/20
District 3		08/23/16	
ELIZABETH CONNER Arcata, Ca. 95521 econner@humboldt1.com	09/06/11	08/25/15 09/03/19	09/04/23
<u>District 4</u> KAYLEN ESCARDA Eureka, Ca. 95501	10/07/08	09/04/12 09/05/14 08/23/16	09/04/20
District 5			
VACANT			
ENANT COMMISSIONERS (ONE OVER 62 YEARS OF AGE, IF POSSIBLE) – 2 YEAR TERMS			
Senior Tenant			
Sylvia DeRooy			
Non-Elderly Tenant - EXPIRED			
JAN PRICE	08/05/03	11/18/08	08/25/21
Eureka, Ca. 95501	11/09/10	08/25/15 02/13/18	
Contractor Chand Churchill Evenutive Diseaser			

Contact: Cheryl Churchill, Executive Director 735 W. Everding St.. Eureka, CA 95501 443-4583

F:\users\bosstaff\BOARDS.COMMISSIONS.COMMITTEES\HOUSING AUTHORITY\Rosters\Housing Authority Commission.doc 8/16/2019

cherylr@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Meetings: The Humboldt County Housing Authority meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at noon at the Housing Authority Office at 735 Everding St., Eureka