<b>HUMBOLDT COUNTY FIRE SAFE COUNCIL MEMBERS (2016 - 2021)</b>
Updated on July 30, 2019

	Updated on July 30, 2019						
Name	Title	Affiliation	Rep				
Barbara Darst	Member	Willow Creek FSC	At-Large (Local FSC)				
Joe O'Hara	Member	Willow Creek FSC	ALTERNATE for Barbara At-Large (Local FSC)				
Bill Eastwood	Project Coordinator	Southern Humboldt FSC	At-Large (Local FSC)				
Dave Kahan	Member	Southern Humboldt Fire Safe Council	ALTERNATE for Bill, At-Large (Local FSC)				
Dorie Lanni	Emergency Services Manager	Humboldt County Sheriff's Office of Emergency Services (OES)	Office of Emergency Services				
No Alternate							
Kai Ostrow	Firefighter/Tech Rescue Chief	Briceland Fire Protection District /Southern Humboldt Technical Rescue	Supervisorial District 2 (Local Fire Department)				
Aurora Studebaker	Volunteer	Briceland Fire Protection District and Southern Humboldt Technical Rescue Team	ALTERNATE for Kai, Supervisorial District 2 (Local Fire Department)				
Ian Sigman	Business Owner/Farmer	Lower Mattole Fire Safe Council/Honeydew Fire Department	Supervisorial District 1 (Local FSC)				
Ali Freedlund	Coordinator/Staff	Lower Mattole FSC and Mattole Restoration Council	ALTERNATE for Ian, Supervisorial District 1 (Local FSC)				
Lyn Javier	Member	Van Duzen Watershed Fire Safe Council	At-Large (Local FSC)				
Elliot Brown	Member	Van Duzen Watershed Fire Safe Council	ALTERNATE for Lyn, At-Large (Local FSC)				
Lon Winburn	Fire Chief	Fortuna Fire Protection District and President of the Humboldt County Fire Chiefs' Association	Fire Chiefs' Association				
Justin McDonald	Fire Chief	Arcata Fire District	ALTERNATE for Lon, Fire Chiefs' Association				
Manny Mello	CIC	North West Insurance	Supervisorial District 4 (Insurance)				
No Alternate							
Mike Lake	Fire Chief	Fruitland Ridge Fire Protection District and Southern Humboldt Fire Chiefs Association	At-Large (Local fire department) Southern Humboldt Fire Chiefs Association				

## HUMBOLDT COUNTY FIRE SAFE COUNCIL MEMBERS (2016 - 2021) Updated on July 30, 2019

	Updated on July 30, 2019					
Name	Title	Affiliation	Rep			
Robert Richardson	Fire Chief/ President	Miranda Fire Department and, Southern Humboldt Fire Chiefs Association	ALTERNATE for Mike, At-Large (Local fire department) Southern Humboldt Fire Chiefs Association			
Chris Ramey	Battalion Chief Fire Planning	CAL FIRE, Humboldt – Del Norte Unit	CAL FIRE			
Jennifer Renner	Fire Captain, Fire Planning	CAL FIRE, Humboldt – Del Norte Unit	ALTERNATE for Chris, CAL FIRE			
Jason Butcher	SRA Forester	CAL FIRE, Humboldt – Del Norte Unit	ALTERNATE for Chris CAL FIRE			
Rod Mendes	Director/Chief	Hoopa Tribe Office of Emergency Services and Hoopa Fire Department	Hoopa Valley Tribe			
Serene Hayden	Coordinator	Hoopa Tribe Office of Emergency Services	ALTERNATE for Rod, Hoopa Valley Tribe			
Will Harling	Director	Orleans/Somes Bar Fire Safe Council//Mid Klamath Watershed Council	Supervisorial District 5 (Local FSC)			
Nancy Bailey	Coordinator/Staff	Orleans/Somes Bar FSC/Mid Klamath Watershed Council	ALTERNATE for Will, Supervisorial District 5 (Local FSC)			
Ed Laidlaw	Fire Marshal	Arcata Fire Protection District	Supervisorial District 3 (Local Fire Department)			
Chris Emmons	Battalion Chief	Humboldt Bay Fire	ALTERNATE for Ed, Supervisorial District 3 (Local Fire Department)			
David Markin	Fire Prevention Officer	Forest Service	Six Rivers NF (Non-voting advisor)			
Josh Eichamer	Forest Fire Planner	Forest Service	ALTERNATE for David, Six Rivers NF (Non-voting advisor)			
Lenya Quinn- Davidson	Fire Advisor	University of California Cooperative Extension, Humboldt	University of California Cooperative Extension			
Yana Valachovic	Forestry Advisor and County Director	University of California Cooperative Extension, Humboldt	ALTERNATE for Lenya, University of California Cooperative Extension			
Tom Mattson (or designee)	Director	Humboldt County Public Works	County of Humboldt (Non-voting)			
Cybelle Immitt	Natural Resources Planning Manager	Humboldt County Public Works	Public Works Director Designee and FSC staff support (Non-voting)			

HUMBOLDT COUNTY FIRE SAFE COUNCIL MEMBERS (2016 - 2021) Updated on July 30, 2019					
Name	Title	Affiliation	Rep		
Vacant	Fire Management Officer	BLM	BLM (Non-voting advisor)		
Vacant	Member	Humboldt County Prescribed Burn Association	Humboldt County Prescribed Burn Association		