2024-2025 Humboldt County Workforce Development Board Executive Committee Nomination List

Chair: Dennis Leonardi (7/1/24 – 6/30/26*)
Vice Chair: Shelley Nilsen (7/1/24 – 6/30/25*)

At Large General Seat: Lee Cunningham (7/1/24 – 6/30/26)
At Large General Seat: Cedar Reuben (7/1/24 – 6/30/26)

At Large Higher Education Seat: Cindy Bumgarner (7/1/24 – 6/30/26)

At Large Business Seat: Daniel Dixon (7/1/24 – 6/30/25)

At Large General Seat (Chair Appointed): Kerry Venegas (7/1/24 - 6/30/26)

^{*}Chair and Vice Chair terms are one year, with a term limit of two years.